PegSC: Wanted: One Good Man - Must Be Single
Smokes Often with Average body type
Georgetown, South Carolina
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
PegSC anything.
High school

Celebrating my Independence

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I don't really know what to say I am so new at this. I'm just a down to earth woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I love nature and being out in it, but I also love to curl up on the couch and cuddle under a blanket while watching a movie together. I'm not here to play games, to old for those. I'm simply looking for a guy who has the same interests I do, someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. A guy who knows that even though the physical attraction is important what's also important is the heart of the person they are with. I'm looking for a man who is faithful, caring, understanding, someone I can laugh and play with, cry with, love and enjoy life together. I work during the week so the weekends are my playtime, which I usually like to enjoy by taking my boat out on the water, did anyone say they like to fish . I also love animals and have quite a few myself. I really don't know what else to say but if you're interested in someone who will be faithful, honest, true to you only and you can still have fun then write me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PegSC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married