onka: Share Adventure With Me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
White rock, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
onka anything.
Alarm Installation Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, Just kicking back and enjoying the wonders of life. Casual dinner? Chat and coffee? Im your guy if you love the outdoors, camping, hiking, backpacking, mtn biking and music. Im full of humour and like witty sarcasm. Im looking for that confident, independent type of woman who likes to hang with her friends or do the GNO thing when Im out riding motorcycles or doing the 'guy' thing. Im not necessarily looking for Love at this time, although that 'soul mate' usually sneakings up on you, I'd imagine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First of all, NOTHING is perfect. So, in all honesty, to attain that casual 'who are you' rapore, I'd have to say a glass of wine and a walk on the sunsetting beach. Very simple, undemanding, warm and in touch the earth; kinda like me =). The Second date, on the other hand, would be a romantic, humourous, and candid conversation over a candle lit dinner in a trendy restaurant. You will expect rewarding intellect, laid-back interaction and generous laughter all within ear-whispering distance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to onka you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps