comunic8tor: Seeks Same
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklyn,, New York
73 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
comunic8tor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Legal, retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alan
Okay, so we're a little older, ----- but we're certainly very much alive. Do you have spirit and a sense of fun? Do you enjoy deep conversations and want more than just platonic companionship?

I am serious and silly. I know how to listen as well as talk to an interesting happy woman. My interests are varied: meditation, theater, lectures, photography, and more. I have eclectic tastes in music from Earl Scruggs and Bluegrass to Copland,classical and oldies. I jog and swim for exercise and I have an.enjoyment of the simple things in life. I am engaging and friendly, I am caring, sensual . healthy: divorced one time.,no children., financially secure!

I seek a woman of integrity who has been in caring relationships
some time in her life, and would like to be again --because she knows how good it can be when two people can really be themselves with one another..
It brings out the best in both.
I am looking for someone from the 5 boroughs of New York only,please.

Thanx for stopping by.
Be Happy,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great conversation and walking in the moonlight. Later, something to eat and more conversation and laughter. Glad we met .

Mail Settings
To send a message to comunic8tor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75