Tman5605: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La crosse, Wisconsin
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Tman5605 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Lab Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my names Tristan. I just graduated from college FINALLY in the spring. Dating while going to school was nearly impossible but now I have plenty of time.

I have a tough time describing myself but I'll try. I'm a fairly laid back person that tries put things in perspective and not freak out over the small things. I'm also kinda of quiet. I guess I don't feel the need to fill every moment of silence with talking just to feel comfortable. It's really tough to describe myself in any more detail than that. just chat with me if you wanna know more.

For fun I like to hike, fish, read, watch horror, action, comedy- movies, hang out with friends, family. I listen to a lot of different music but mostly rock, metal that kind of thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty traditional when it comes to the first date. Probably go to a nice restaurant, maybe a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps