marcs61581: Looking for someone to share in my world
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Congers, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
marcs61581 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am really just a regular average guy. I enjoy watching sports on television or just sitting on my couch with someone special and just enjoying the atmosphere of the good conversation. I also enjoy going out for a night on the town and having as much fun as can possibly be had with whatever i am doing. I guess the one major dislike is that a person really should not be judged at all if you like someone you shouldn't hide it its just my opinion. Overall I just want to find that one person who gets me both personally as well as on that emotional level.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would firstly consist of taking my companion out to a nice dinner which would include some stimulating conversation as well as just an overall good time. Then after dinner we would go somewhere quiet and just sit and talk which in turn would help us get to know one another a little bit more. Then as the night drew to a close we could discuss setting up another date so that we can continue in building a relationship.

Get the POF Mobile Apps