Age: 51
Long Term
New 2 This in Tampa: Looking for a Great Man to share fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
New 2 This in Tampa anything.
Some University
Going back to school!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm new to the area, just moved from Honduras in Aug of 07. Looking for a man to share time with, movies, candle lit dinner, walk on the beach, a dance or two, just want to have fun...

Let me see: About 5' 4", Average built, size 6 to 8 (not sure if that makes any sense to you?) Oh, but I do wear heals often, because all my boys are taller than me...:-[ I have short black hair with natural and chemically added highlights..(ok just a little bit of gray, but with four boys I think I have earned every one) Pretty much have a smile on my face and in my big brown eyes all the time. Some male friends say they see my "big eyes" when I first walk into a room...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life is too short so live for today, hope for tomorrow and forget about yesterday...

Enjoy long walks on the beach or in the park. A fun Friday night would be either a movie out or Dinner at home with a good action movie or a chick flick. Love music, Country, Pop, Good Old Rock and Roll. Let's get together and take a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to New 2 This in Tampa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke