Cancer: A man looking for the right person!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
York, Pennsylvania
59 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Cancer anything.
Trucker Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I`m 6'6" tall wgt. 260 I have brown thning hair, I all so wear glass all the time.
I work for a trucking company out of Camp Hill, Pa. I have been there for now going on 6 years. I`m a locale driver I am home every night and weekends.
I like to cuddle with the right person candle light dinners at home. I`m looking for a person that will set down and talk things out on good and bad things. Insted of going off mad and not saying anything to the person that are mad at.

My e-mail address is Cancer7258 and my AIM is Cancer7258

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to go to a nice places for dinner, may-be a couple of drinks, then set down and chat to find out the person that you are dating.

May-be a little dancing( and I most say I am not very good) but I have fun any way!
And if she does not like to go for a drunk the may-be to a movie, or just for a nice walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cancer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps