VRene: Looking for a sincere nice male friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redmond, Washington
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
VRene anything.
Some college
Currenetly self emplyed, applying to Wireless Ind

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My interests are one of sincerity, thoughtfulness, kindness and above all fun with great humor (laughter).:smiles:
I do not like arrogant and self-centered people that are rude and has a temper.devil:

I like to travel and explore new ventures. The sea and water really relax and sooth the soul. Love to boat and I do cruise a lot. I come from a fishing family and background. I am a native California from the Bay Area, which has changed so much it is no longer home. I come from a large family and I am the only one that is outside of California.

I am a very good friend and have many that have been for several years. I make friends easily and hold them.

I love camping, gardening, canning, cooking, creating crafts and projects, wine making, stained glass and not afraid to pick up a hammer or wrench.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If there was a date, I would like to start nearby by the Sound or a river walk. A long drive could prove uneasy if either one of us feels uncomfortable. I am basically shy to start but can get over it quick, as I am sure the other would feel the same. Maybe Pikes Place Market, where we could go to Lowell's (did I spell that right?) for lunch and a view. I'm open to suggestions.