jinkxx: Looking for someone simple!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hackensack, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Hindu
Indian, Capricorn
jinkxx anything.
Graduate Degree
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I never made this for dating. Just seems fun so thought to check it out.

Well, I am AJ. I am spontaneous, fun to be with and yeah I have a weird sense of humor. People have to give time to understand my jokes and overall myself. I am good in giving the worst first impressions. I am often shy at first, so not knowing how to break the ice.. I say something which was not intended. I love to laugh and laugh to live! I am quite frank and say anything upfront. I dont like to brag myself about anything. I would better leave on you to know about me!

I am down to earth, practical man. I love to see bands, concerts, arts, museums, go dancing, music, movies, bowlig, pool, long drives, camping, spend time with my family and friends.

I have had a major heart breaks in the past and I have taken that positively and as a lesson learned and moved on. I really dont understand though, all I ever expected from anyone is truth, trust and faith. Is it too hard to give? If you think so, dont really read ahead. You can leave. But I think I am done with it now and really would like to meet someone nice and simple.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything creative, coffee, lunch, dinner, long walks, drives, or just sit somewhere and talk something interesting. I prefer to keep my dates simple and fantastic.

Get the POF Mobile Apps