carcrazymat: Need the missing piece to the jigsaw.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxford, UK
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
carcrazymat anything.
High school
Engineering placement student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't think anybody ever knows exactly what to put but here goes. I've just recently moved down to Oxford about 3 weeks ago for a university placement job at BMW Plant Oxford. I go to university in Huddersfield West Yorkshire and just have finished my second year and thankfully got through with some good grades :-D.

I'm enjoying the new job but after 2 years of typical scattered university lecture times getting up at 6:30am every morning is proving to be a task!
Basically the reason im on here is because I'm already missing the social aspect to being a student and being so far away from Yorkshire too that doesn't help.

I'd describe myself as an intelligent, honest and laid back guy. I think laughter is so important i'm quite witty although some say sarcastic :-P and my friends mean the world to me. I can easily get lost in a good conversation i like to voice my opinion but i don't like confrontational or aggressive people. I'd like to meet somebody who has a few aspirations and knows where they want to head in life.

I'm looking for friendship at first but iam definitely open to a relationship if one develops i've been single far too long. I'm not a judgemental person i dont think anyone can truly know whether they would get on with somebody by just reading their profile i'd get to know the person abit more before making any judgments.
Please don't hesistate in contacting me i'll make time for anybody that has made an effort to at least read my profile.

Mat x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thats a hard one really it depends on alot of things. Obviously being able to talk to each other is the most important thing. I'd probably look around and see if there were any local events on theatre plays etc, something different from the norm i guess. I think going somewhere and experiencing something new would be a good start.
I'm down with whole meal and a few drinks though it all depends on you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps