Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 40
wmisonewfriends: i love fall weather
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charles city, Virginia
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
wmisonewfriends isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I'm fairly simple, I work a lot and when I have free time I spend it with friends, family or working on projects around the house. I'm looking for friends, to hang out with, explore interests with.
I enjoy Cary town, love the Bryd Theater.
I have been known to buy a drink or two when out, but bar hoping is not something I get into.

I am honest, straight forward, I hate playing games or bending the truth. I dislike drama and just like to keep my life simple. I'm not looking for a partner or marriage. My focus is creating some new friendships.

I love to be active and do fun things everything from camping to skydiving. I'm not crazy or anything, but just pretty open minded about trying new things.

I'm not looking for anyone high maintenance. And Please no one carrying a lot of emotional baggage from their last relationship. Please be HWP. I'm not in perfect shape, but I do take care of myself and I'm pretty active.

I'm in a good place in my life now. I have my own house, my own car and work full time and actually enjoy my job. I love the people in my life now more than I thought possible. However I'm always open to making some new friends. I'm not the jealous sort, but I give and expect respect. Which all goes back into I'm not into games or drama.
I don't mind if you have kids and actually get along with most pretty well.

I'm not looking for anything serious. My focus would be a secure woman that wishes to enjoy a friendship with a couple, being bi sexual is not required. . No jealous people please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, dinner,
I'm not particular.
The main purpose of a 1st date is to take stock of the personality and see if there is enough chemistry there to hang out more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wmisonewfriends you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States