Age: 32
Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 33
AdamMStone: Take a chance...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rutland, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AdamMStone is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Information Technology

Home from work...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Adam
I like to laugh and have a good time, I tend to be a laid back person. I am a gentleman and was raised to be respectful. I am very compassionate and thoughtful, sentimental...
Passionate, I like adventures..Love to try new foods, I would consider myself a foodie... I am a very family orientated guy,
I enjoy theater, museums, and arcades, drive-ins, amusement parks, Live shows.

I am Working at Devereux in Rutland in their IT department..I have been working for them for 2 years now..I love being able to make a difference in peoples lives.

Music: Electronic Dance music, 90s, 80s Pop and Metal, Rock, Reggae, Rap and Hip hop. (I am pretty eclectic when it comes to music, I just don't like Country.)

Tv shows I like:Shows: Chopped! Cut Throat kitchen, The Black List, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Shameless, Banshee, Game Of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy, VICE, Animal Documentaries, Years of Living dangerously.

What I am looking for someone who is affectionate. Someone who would potentially be able to spend time with me not just on the weekends. Likes to try new food, have adventures, go to concerts for all types of music. I am looking for someone that has a good amount in common basically with not being a clone of me. Hope to start my own family, if I met the right girl.

For potential parter:

* You aren't too busy to eventually spend up to 3+ days together at bare minimum.
*You like cats or at least can tolerate them.
*You have a car and a place of your own.
*You should be open minded and like to try new things!
**Not a serial Dater**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple: coffee, go on a walk, ice cream.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AdamMStone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke