XNintendoNerdX: Only thunder gives me rest
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
XNintendoNerdX anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
ask and i'll tell







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a kind hearted individual with a abnormal sense of humor. I'm about 6'2 or 6'3 in height with scruffy facial hair. I have quite a few tattoos and I'm only just getting started. I love meeting new people. One of the most important things to me is music. I'm mainly a hardcore kid at heart, a good dose of metal, some indie and a bit of hip hop. I love actually buying music, whether it be on cd or vinyl. I'm just not big into downloading, I like having the layout in front of me. Its part of the music, ya know? I'm big into movies as well. Horror, comedy, whatever I can sit here all day and tell you what movies I like but you can just ask if you're curious. My favorite flick: The Breakfast Club. I'm kind of a nerd if you can't tell yet. I love video games and comics too. I'm just letting you know up front, I'm a nerd. hahaha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date it kind of depends on the person. I'm down with pretty much anything. A traditional dinner and movie thing, or just a lax coffee and conversation. I could do mini golf and go karts..... that would be my favorite.