fun in sd: I dont think I'm using the right bait
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chula vista, California
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
fun in sd wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Electronics Mechanic- Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off I have to say that I am in a committed relationship and very happy. I just found out today that my account was still active. I'll leave it be incase anybody is interested in a friendship.

I'm a lighthearted, passionate guy. I have 3 kids and dog, cat and lizard. I have worked with a couple pit bull rescue organization in my spare time. I have a career, a roof over my head, and own my own vehicles. I’m seeking lighthearted people who like to have fun in life and that I may learn something new from. Somebody that can laugh with me and at themselves, who enjoys the outdoors, but also likes to be home snuggling in front of the fire watching something on TV

I'm insanely shy at first, but once the ice is broken and I get to know you a little, I really open up. I like to laugh and joke around. I enjoy the company of others, but cherish the quiet of my home. I like to be outdoors, but I'm also a huge homebody.

I enjoy almost all music. I mainly listen to Rockabilly and alternative music, but also cycle a lot of country into the mix. It all depends on my mood. I have several tattoos and 7 piercings. I'm very casual in my dress, mostly jeans, t shirts, and work shirts, but can clean up pretty well if the occasion calls for it. I’m a little rough on the outside, but a complete teddy bear on the inside.

I'm not into the club scene, I enjoy dive bars, and smaller local joints where you can actually talk to the people your with. I enjoy eating out, but also love to BBQ. I love amusement parks (Magic Mountain). I grow plumerias and love tropical plants. I have a huge heart and defiantly have an adventurous spirit. Hawaii is on my bucket list.

Age is only a number. I want to meet people who are beyond that stage in life where they have to go to the "clubs" to have fun, but who are still young enough to want to go for a bike ride or walk one evening and watch the sun set over the ocean. I love my sugar free Rockstars, Diet Coke, ice cold Jagger shots, Jameson, and a good old PBR or Bud Light on a hot day.
If any of this has piqued your interest, why not give this guy with more than just sex on the brain a shot. Please tell me a little about yourself. Let’s see where this ride takes us. I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets text for a bit to see if we get along. We can video chat on Skype or Yahoo if you want to see me.

Meet for coffee/tea or drinks and talk for a bit.

Bike ride or walk down at the beach, do some bar hopping and grab a fish taco.

Hit a dive or karaoke bar have a couple beers and people watch.

I'm pretty much up for anything. I am a really laid back guy who can have fun in any enviroment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fun in sd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps