SunnyLib: do Soulmates exist?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mpls, Minnesota
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SunnyLib anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 42 year old Mom of three and grandmother of one, I moved to MN from San Diego, CA (my kids still think I'm nuts lol), and I like it here. I live in the Twin Cities area, though I long for wide, open spaces. I enjoy long walks, gardening, reading, I love animals, especially large dogs and horses, I love boating, love to fish though I don't know much about it yet, swimming, and being outside in all seasons. I don't like shopping, traffic, crowds for long periods of time, and unhappy people, there is too much sadness and bitterness in the world today to spend it being miserable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date responses are always tough, it really depends on the person I am with. I am a very casual woman, I prefer informal dining, jeans and tennis shoes are my first choice of attire! I can certainly do the "dress up" thing if called for, but I enjoy casual talk at a nice steakhouse more than I do going somewhere fancy and feeling uncomfortable. I love to walk and feel that's a nice finish to any evening, a long walk with someone I want to be with, talking optional, oh yeah, that works for me.