CeeDee21: looking for no drama
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
CeeDee21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Quality Control

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I guess I'd describe myself as a go with the flow kinda guy. Not much bothers me. gets on my nerves etc. I'm also very tolerant and patient with others.

I'm not much into the bar/club scene, used to be but that got old fast, but I still like to go out and unwind every now and then. Love to do things outdoors, hiking,visiting parks(there's a ton where I live) so if your an outdoors type of girl I'm sure we can find something we'll both enjoy.

I'd like to meet a girl who is laid back, doesn't mind some metal music every now and then,sweet, and I guess that's all I'm really looking for. I'm not to picky about girls I date.
as long as we have fun while we're together that's all that matters isn't it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm, i'd enjoy anything really. dinner and a movie,going down to the beach,a night on the town, or even just sitting somewhere and talking. all depends on what the girl is into

Get the POF Mobile Apps