soy: more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brandon, Manitoba
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
soy anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving, honest, down to earth girl looking to share my love of life, love of travel and outdoor activities with someone who shares similar interests. I am a professional who works hard but plans for travel and fun times. I am spiritual and feel that life is a journey not a destination.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a fist date, I would like to go for a long walk in a park on a sunny afternoon , talk about things that interest us both and if things clicked, we would end up having coffee somewhere. Later we would have a glass of wine,chat some more and then go out for dinner..... probably chat some more over a romantic dinner in a small Italian or international restaurant. Who knows where we would end up after getting to know each other and being comfortable in our space. We would probably plan on meeting again and doing something that interests us both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to soy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 52.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke