looking4more: Looking 4 more...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Warren, Michigan
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
looking4more anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m 36, a single mom, work full time in the medical profession. I’m also going to school part time, and homeschool my child. Doesn’t leave much time for dating or meeting eligible bachelors! J I make jewelry, collect a variety of things, like to read, like country music (mostly, but listen to all types except rap and hard rock), love pets (have 2 dogs and 2 cats), love movies (videos or theater), like the arts/theater (but don’t go as often as I’d like), and have many more things I like that I can’t think of at the moment! LOL I could stand to lose a few pounds, but wouldn’t consider myself “fat”, and most people say I am nice looking or “pretty”, but us women are more critical of our looks! J If you are looking for a model, with a perfect face and perfect body, move on. That’s not me. I’m quiet and shy until I get to know you better, but still tend to be on the quiet side unless engaged in a conversation. I’m a true romantic at heart and wonder if chivalry is dead or just lying dormant in this day and age. I would have done well back in the 40’s! LOL I have been burned too many times in love, which is making me skeptical, as I get older, that there is someone out there for me. I am not perfect, nor do I expect the person I meet to be perfect (how boring would that be??). I’m looking for friendship first, possibly more as we get to know each other better. Interested? Drop me a line and let’s see what happens.

I'm looking for friends first, and then possibly more if it works out that way. I’m looking for a man to show me chivalry isn’t dead. One who likes to take care of a woman, but also likes to be pampered. Someone with a great sense of humor (I tend to joke a lot and can be a bit “sarcastic”), who can make me laugh. Honesty and honor are essential. You MUST like children and animals (I have both, remember). Looks are not completely important, but realistically, we both must feel some sort of physical attraction. I tend to prefer men who are height/weight proportionate…this doesn’t mean you need to be a body builder, just not heavy. I would also prefer someone who is at least 5ft8in. I’m not really into watching sports on tv…doesn’t mean you can’t, just don’t want it to be all consuming. :P I’m sure I’ll think of more later! LOL Absolutely NO drugs and sorry, but no smokers either (daughter and I are allergic). If you are looking for game playing, other than board or card games, move on. If you are not honest about who you are, don't bother contacting me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, I haven't a clue. :) I'm shy at first, so just sitting and talking probably isn't the best. Something that would combine the ability to engage in a conversation, but also have an activity so we don't have to talk 100% of the time. I have various interests, so I'm sure there is something we could find of mutual interest. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to looking4more you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke