Psych_oooohhhhh: lets laugh and have drinks
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Okeechobee, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Psych_oooohhhhh wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Non profit/domestic violence advocate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I could be described as funny, witty, loving, caring, kinda loud, opinionated, very sexual, intellectual, a little hyperactive, and maybe a touch of I work hard and love what I do. I would like to meet a fun person to hang out with and laugh with. I love the outdoors. Anything outside is cool. I also love coffee shops and the beach. I am the most laid back non judgemental person you will ever meet. If your cool, we can talk! You must have a job and a vehicle and want to work hard like I do. ....tattoos are hot! I love my home and my 5 acres of land and I spend a ton of my free time in my yard. I live in the country. Born and raised!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Psych_oooohhhhh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps