Bre61: LUV 2 LUV U
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Bre61 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bre
I'm a down-to-earth person who lives passionately, in terms of what's most important to me. I love to laugh & have fun but I balance that out with commitment & hard work. I have a 29 yr old son who I've raised alone and although he is still very much part of my life, he has moved on with his own. In the summer I enjoy walking my dog, yardwork and sitting on my deck. I am a huge SK Roughrider fan and a season ticket holder. I value my opportunity to work with people who have disabilities.
I don't care for travelling or heat just in case that's a deal breaker for you.

I'm looking for a non-smoking Regina-area man that is divorced and has taken the time to KNOW what he wants and is at PEACE with his past.

I believe successful relationships take time and always start as "friends first".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bre61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 59.