albertagirl 28: follow your arrow where ever it points
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central alberta, Alberta
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
albertagirl 28 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
I keep busy!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Where to start.... Well, I am a fun loving, hard working, don't take sh*t off of nobody kind of lady! I have been very career focused and have forgotten to take care of my love life along the way. I am honest, hard working, trustworthy, dedicated, dependable, never give up, stubborn at times, yet caring, social / out going, and great sense of humor (I can keep up with the best of them!). I don't dwell on the past as I like to learn from whats happened and look forward to the future. I very much enjoy spending time outdoors doing various activities such as camping, quadding, hiking, site seeing, riding, chasing cows, clipping cows, shooting small game, taking dogs for a walk, and the list goes on. I like to be active and busy whether it is business related or leisure. As busy as I like to be most times, I do enjoy some down time whether that be a weekend getaway, or just sitting on the couch watching a movie.
I grew up on a farm and you can't take the farm girl out of me. I don't mind getting dirty as it only takes a shower to get cleaned off, but I do like to dress up from time to time and look like a lady. I love love love cattle, and really enjoy riding horses. Now when I can do both at the same time those are the best days of my life!
What I'm looking for is a companion in life.... someone who has similar interests so we have things in common but also has their own interests as I would like to try and learn new things but also feel that it is important to have something of your own.
First things I notice about someone is their eyes, and smile, then I look for a great personality!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever is most suitable

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to albertagirl 28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps