FretmeisterJay: Click here for a Great Deal! *Updated 9/05/15*
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Melbourne, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
FretmeisterJay is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mortgage Underwriter

Taken 6-27-2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Jason
UPDATE/DISCLAIMER: So far, I haven't had any luck on this site. I just wanted to meet a cool person to hang out with. I'm pretty flexible as to what I am looking for. But do not contact me unless you are serious about talking and then actually meeting. I'm not looking for just an email or text-message pal. So if you want to talk, message me.

Hi, I’m Jason! I'm not really sure what to say here, so rather than bore you with a long life story, I'll sum it up in bullet points:

-- I'm 36.
-- I just lost my father to Pancreatic Cancer in December 2013.
-- I AM NOT A SUGARDADDY. Don't even try. I can spot golddiggers a mile away. And, yes, it truly is sad that I have to put this here.
-- I'm originally from Texas, but have lived here since 1994.
-- I have a Bachelor's Degree in Business from UCF, c/o 2001.
-- I work for a new financial institution in town as a Sr Mortgage Underwriter. I love it.
-- I'm single and never married, and I have no kids or ex-girlfriend drama.
-- I love sports: especially baseball (NY Yankees) and football (Baylor Bears & Dallas Cowboys)
-- I play guitar. I have three. They're my babies! Not currently in a band, but would love to be. Contact me if you are in the music scene.
-- I listen to just about any kind of rock, but 90's alternative grunge did not die with the death of Kurt Cobain. I cannot and will not sing.
-- I love traveling, but don't get to very much. I'm looking for vacation ideas and a travel partner.
-- I'm not a drinker, but the liquor store finally started selling my favorite Texas beer.
-- Adam Richman of Man vs Food is my idol. Or anyone who eats bacon for living.
-- I'm glad Beavis & Butthead is back on the air; but may Family Guy never die! #Giggity!
-- I am witty and sarcastic. I speak Sarcasm as a second language (POF: Why isn't sarcasm a selection for a choice of "second language"?)
-- I'm thin. But I'm me. Take it or leave it. It's not because I don't eat. So don't ask/assume.
-- I'd love to find a girl that can rock jeans and a football jersey one day and a skirt and heels the next. Triple bonus points if she can rock a microphone, too.
-- Smiles are sexy. So is femininity and intelligence.
-- Most internet browsers include some form of spell check. Utilize it if need be. Why? See the last line of the point above. If you graduated grammar school, prove it! I speak sarcasm, but not ghetto. I ain't cha "boo."
-- I have the right to update this profile whenever I feel like it. This was last updated 9/05/2015.
-- This is my last bullet point. Now click on "Send Message" and follow directions. Operators are standing by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are tough because you only get one chance to make a first impression. Hmm... it's best if it's someplace fun, because laughter is the best way to connect. Live shows, Drinks, or Coffee are always good for starters, but it's gotta be in a place where we can hear ourselves over the other noise. But I definitely want something that will turn into Date #2, then hopefully Date #3. You get the idea. I really don't like dinner for a first date where you struggle to make conversation while shoving your face with food. I also will not do group dates for a first date. I want to get to know YOU, not your 10 best friends and their boyfriend's sister's crew until after I've gotten to know YOU.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FretmeisterJay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps