boatbabe78: Looking for a Guy who likes the Lake!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mission, Kansas
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
boatbabe78 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Administrative / Secretarial

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Christy
Fun, outgoing, lovable person. I can talk to just about anyone, Laughs at anything.

I enjoy going to the gym and working out; attending Sporting Events, playing Golf, Sand Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Boating, Spending time at the Lake, the Pool,
Love Kona Grill for their Happy Hour, Sushi, Mexican food, Chinese food, Spending time with Family and Friends, going to the Movies and out to dinner, Concerts, Shopping, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a local place. For Lunch or an early dinner,****ails.
Meeting just the two of us or with a group of Friends.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to boatbabe78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke