KitsMan3000: Hurry up and lets go!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
KitsMan3000 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, how's it going?

I have a big passion for adventure and love exploring new places. A couple of years ago I spent a year chillin out in Asia. My favourite place was Darjeeling, India. I spent all day drinking tea and reading. Oh and hiking. Can't forget the hiking.

I also like finding adventure in the city and try to experience new places whenever I go out. I love exploring the city with long walks, stopping to get food and drinks along the way.

I've been working as a lawyer for about 3 years now. I love the constant challenges and learning.

I'm just learning to ski. I love tacos and dogs. Looking for someone open minded, intellectual, upbeat, with a thirst for adventure and exploring.

So in the words of Mick Jagger, ‘do the hip shake thing’.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We're going streaking!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KitsMan3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75