puffolina2000: Fun-loving Short Italian Scooter Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
35 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
puffolina2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Process Design

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy finding crazy new adventures to be excited about, am obsessive about traveling and seeing new cultures and meeting people. I grew up abroad and have major gaps in my American upbringing, always a good laugh when there's yet another random thing I don't know about pop culture here... I grew up on Cary Grant so I'm looking for someone to verbally spar with.
I love cooking. It's fun. And useful. I've been told I'm a foodie. I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out and if things go well date, but I don't want there to be the pressure of dating - if it's not there, there's no use forcing it, and I'm always open to having more friends in my life - anyone who thinks they can't have a good solid friendship grow into a serious relationship is nuts - and anyone who says they don't have time or want new friends is close-minded.
What else?
I'm going to need someone who is witty, someone who can appreciate a good pun when they hear one. If you can outwit me, I want your number. I'm looking for a dorky but hot in an intelligent dorky sort of way type guy. I don't need someone who tries acting cool, with the whole "hey baby" schtik (no I'm not Jewish, but I do say ferklempt a lot). FYI, if you're one of those guys reading this, you're not fooling anyone... I'm that girl who can't take a guy seriously unless he's just himself, and not some facade. I'm also that girl who is completely normal in appearance, I'm average at a lot of things, what you see is what you get. I wake up with bedhead just like the next guy. I would be willing to bet I spend less time in front of the mirror than most guys I meet. Maybe that's why I'm single. Hmmmm... I might have to rethink that.
Hobbies bordering on professional activities: I recently got myself involved in some serious on the side volunteering so I spend a lot of time managing volunteers and fundraising crazy amounts of money to support an Iraqi student who was displaced by war, and is attending college here in Baltimore. He's a hoot, and no, I'm not thinking about kids anytime soon but I am learning some arabic, like how to say "wind-shield wiper" (true story). I wanted to mention this as it's a pretty big chunk of my life right now and important to me. So if you read this and were thinking "why would she be supporting an Iraqi?" then you might not be a guy for me. If you're open to finding out more, you might be. I'm not terribly political, but I have strong opinions. I appreciate someone who is able to have a civil and respectful conversation regardless of where we both land on the spectrum. I'm European at heart so I have socialist tendencies but find I'm pretty conservative in other areas. I classify myself as a humanitarian. I believe in the over-arching beauty in the universe and love finding connections between peoples, places and things. Smalltimore satisfies my love of synchronicity on a daily basis, but I don't see myself living here forever. It is the place I have lived the longest in my life.
I can appreciate most types of music including what some people call Euro-trash. I believe all music has its appropriate place in space/time. I listen to a lot of international stuff, but also know a lot of American oldies. I could use some edumication on more contemporary American music. I sing when I'm happy. I don't break glasses with my voice but am no Whitney either.
As for sports, I'm a huge World Cup watcher (Forza Italia!), but don't follow American football or any other sports really. I like to talk smack about the Ravens but secretly hope they win. And I'm not the most athletic person but I admire those who are. Sports I'm good at and enjoy are badminton, frisbee, ping pong (recently learned I'm actually pretty good at this, probably because I'm closer to the table!), FOOSBALL (yes I consider this a sport - hence my non-athletic comment... I rock at this, you have no idea, I have made grown men cry).
Family is vital to me. My sisters are my best friends. Everyone (EVERYONE!) who meets my parents loves them. I admire their love and appreciation for each other, that really encompasses all that they are. If you made it this far and enjoyed reading this, then you can message me. If you were luke-warm about it, then we might not be for each other, since this is pretty much me in a nutshell (If you just had a mental flash of Austin Powers in his nutshell like I did then you'll know what to do).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could be anything really... Something to meet each other...really meet. Lunch, brunch, walk around town, monster truck rally or some other quirky "adventure"... Or your typical snack/quick drink type outing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to puffolina2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married