DollyPaisley: love to meet someone special
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chula vista, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
DollyPaisley isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Dog groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Amy
I am pretty easy going. I graduated with an Associate of Science in Criminal Justice. Right now I have blonde hair. I listen to all kinds of music from Metallica and Disturbed to Steele Pulse and Sublime. I'm out to chill and kick back.

I am currently In a partnership with my sister with our own business so sometimes I get pretty busy, but I can always find time for someone special. I am hoping to find someone on here who will love me for who I am.

I like someone who can make me feel special and won't try to take my independence.

I am a people pleaser. I don't like seeing someone not having a good time. I will often try to make a joke/funny even if it is the wrong time for such a thing. I tend to use humor to get out of uncomfortable situations. Anything else you want to know about me, just hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to anything, coffee shops, beaches, concerts, and just plain hanging out with Netflix. Suprise me and we never know where we will end up!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DollyPaisley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.