wyckedsiren: Against my will I stand beside my own reflection
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fallbrook, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
wyckedsiren is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First off: I would rather hear an ugly truth than a pretty lie!!! Please don't lie or sugar coat anything. I'm a big girl and can handle honesty.

I'm 40 and was born and raised in this beautiful area. I enjoy going out dancing, relaxing with friends, or I can just stay at home with a good book and my music, or cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I love horror movies, amusement parks, and the rain. Linkin Park is my favorite band. I love hard rock/metal, but I do listen to just about everything.

I am a single mother to a beautiful son, who is my everything.

I'm not sure what I'm looking for in a relationship. I don't think anyone really knows til they start dating where they want that relationship to go. If it turns into long term that's cool. If not, that's cool too. I try not to sweat the small things. If I sound like someone you would want to hang out with, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open. Something fun is all I ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wyckedsiren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps