user9
Age: 39
Hang Out
17ForeverYoung: I'm the complete package.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
17ForeverYoung is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
A little bit about myself, in my free time I play a variety of different sports. I love to travel and explore other cultures. I consider myself a foodie as I love to try new food and cuisines. My friends and family have described me as a funny and very outgoing person. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, fun to be around, has a sense of humour and loves to laugh. If anything I've said resonates with you, drop me a line. Otherwise, happy fishing! :)

P.S. I don't respond to "Hi", "Hey" or "Meet Me." I put some effort in my profile so you should too in your message.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual, e.g. where are you from, what do you do, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 17ForeverYoung you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps