littlebit8180: looking for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
littlebit8180 anything.
hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well hmmm where should i start i'm never any good at talking about myself. i'm 5ft. tall. very outgoing love to have fun,go dancing or just getting a drink at a bar. but then on the other hand im a true romantic at heart. staying in and cuddling while watching a movie can also warm my heart.. I HATE fake people... posers if you cant be real with me then i dont really have time for you. PLEASE LEAVE THE DRAMA AT THE DOOR IM NOT IN HIGH SCHOOL ANY MORE IN THE PICTURE I AM THE ONE IN THE MIDDLE IN THE BLUE

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
GEEZ..... the first date. when i meet someone for the first time i belive that the first date is more like an interview, ( dont you?). i mean, on the first date you dont really know anything about the other person. so you ask questions to see if you would have a spark to make you want to go on another date with them.. So to answer the question, i think i would have to say that i would kind of go on a pre-first date, like coffee. Yeah coffee. it can be something quick and simple incase you arent feeling the person, or you can always extend the evening if you click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlebit8180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps