tehbudgy: good intentions (mostly)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
tehbudgy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Manager/Slave Driver


dating
latest...sans hair!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
No I don't actually own any slaves, (not that I have any thing against slaves) this is just 'sarcasm'.

I take care of myself, workout daily, watch the occasional hockey game/ufc event, maybe have the occasional night out, love cars and actually racing (not on the street), love to be outdoors (more so in the summer), nothing beats going camping for a few days and enjoying the fire and stars, I'm a pretty easy going guy up for almost anything. Of course staying in and watching a movie or whatever is nice.

I definitely want to do a lot of travelling BEFORE I'm an old dilapidated man or have kids. I love world history, we live in a beautiful place, its probably worth checking it out some time. I definitely have pretty different taste in music, but I can listen to just about any genre. I like it when girls don't just listen to pop music, some variety is good.

What I really want is someone that I *could* be best friends with, if that somebody is also willing to go work out with me would probably be a big bonus. If you got something substantial in common with me then just message me.




Mail Settings
To send a message to tehbudgy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married