51hunts
Age: 45
Dating
wormanlover
Age: 55
Long Term
prezmic: Finally retired
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Eupora, Mississippi
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
prezmic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Engineering - Oilfield


dating
August 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am very interested in meeting and socializing with other interesting people. I love to fish, hunt, and just enjoy the outdoors. Living in the middle of a large tract of land that has everything one would expect in Mississippi is as close to paradise as I have been so far. I have a lake in my front yard that is the ideal swimming and fishing hole. My house is not so impressive but I have a fantastic yard.

I work very hard and have traveled extensively with my job in the past. I have heaps of stories from my travels (some may even be interesting) - have worked out of the country for the last 15 years. I intend to travel more in retirement and would like some companionship next time. I've traveled across the USA, camping along the way, several times and want to do it again. My next big road trip (in retirement): Key West to Anchorage (take about a year to round trip). I also want to raft the Grand Canyon someday.

I LOVE the blues. Nothing like a cold budweiser, a pool table, and Stevie Ray. Jazz is my favorite at home music. My truck radio is always on old time rock/roll. I have a wide variety of albums, CD's, and now MP3. Female singers are also a favorite. Not into some heavy metal, alternative, rap, slop, noise.....

I would like to meet a real person who shares similar interests. I love to stay on top of current events and discuss them. Politics and investments are always a favorite subject. I also have a fondness for movies and game shows. I usually like to go to bed early and rise early - there is nothing like the woods coming alive in the morning. But I have also been known to stay out all night - depends on the company. I can also spend a lot of time on my tractor - always something to do.

I like to go to restaurants and can cook a pretty good meal at home (as long as you like BBQ). Actually, I am a pretty good Italian cook.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe the zoo or casino?





Get the POF Mobile Apps