Xmas In Summer: Friends First
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Black, Sagittarius
Xmas In Summer wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl
Health Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I would like someone along with something new in my life to share all of our available time together. To describe me, I’m a youthful 53 y/o, 6’2” 210 lbs, athletic and fit. I’m a medium complexion, hair that’s close cut, brown eyes, a bright smile, with good manners, good genetics, and good habits. I’m well groomed and fashionable without being trendy and always pleasing to the eye and nose. I’m sure that my best features are my smile. I’m happy in my own skin and with my own thoughts. I’m starving for romance and passion. I love to flirt and tease touch and kiss. I’m quite sensitive and attentive to others needs. I’m generous and would love to have someone to spoil. I’m sincere, warm and genuine. I’m very sensual and sexual and have no vices except for that one special person. I am for real, available emotionally, spiritually and geographically. I need a smiling face to help brighten my day and night. I am soft spoken, easy going, mellow with no drama. I don’t smoke or indulge and a very light social drinker and I’m healthy and health conscious. I love working out and staying fit. I’m professional educated employed self sufficient and totally independent, financially, emotionally, mentally, intact. I enjoy day trips and get away week-ends and mid week get-away. I’m a divorced father of adult children who live on their own. I just want to take some time to introduce me to you. There is a lot more about me that I would love to tell you if I am lucky enough to hear back from you. So why don't you take a chance and give us a chance to know each other better. I'm just trying to break through all of the stuff that people on line keep putting out there. Everyone wants to be with someone but not many want to put in the time it takes to make it work. My philosophy is you make time for the things that you want to make time for. I know more than anyone how precious time is and how limited it is but we all get 24 hours in a day, it depends on how we use it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to suggestions and I am flexible. I would prefer to do something outside if the weather is nice and hopefully something active and maybe if we are luck it won't be the last date we have!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Xmas In Summer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps