rlwings: Custom fit in an off-the-rack world
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
rlwings is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Self portrait. - June 7th, 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
OK, so, I've decided to sit down and create my profile... I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I have endured writing it. :)

Physical: I am a tall and fit man, 6'2", with blond hair and blue/green eyes. I've been told that I have a certain presence about me...(Whatever that means??) ... I have a proportional body which basically says that the length of my legs appear natural next the length of my torso... I have straight white teeth and a kissable smile. (Again, so I've been told.) ... I am animated and expressive and engaging...And I have a deep and soothing voice.

Mental: I am smart. I am both analytical and creative. I have a quick wit and a wonderful sense of humor. I am balanced and quite functional, and I have several highly developed talents. I have a keen sense of right and wrong, and a resulting sense of fairness.

Emotional: I am a very sensitive person. I tend to feel everything that's going on around me; more than most. I find that when dating this works to my advantage because it seems that on average women tend to share this trait with me... (not to stereotype, but come on, let's be honest here!) :)

Spiritual: I am an acutely aware person. I have the ability to 'see' things which often allude the average Joe, (or Josephine), I am able to step out of myself and 'see' things objectively.... If you were to ask me what my definition of 'being spiritual' is, I'd say: To access that which exists outside of the ego structure, ie, that place where personal identity, or the 'I' do not exist... I can be 'here' or 'everywhere' at the same time. Really, it's quite fascinating.

OK, back to earth! ... My hobbies include, but aren't limited to, travel, photography, computer building, biking, amazing conversation, and of course, shopping!

I've been told that I am a special person. I have the ability to engage people on a variety of different levels. I make friends easily and I am energized by my relationships with them. I have a heart of gold and a complete emotional intelligence.

References available upon request. :)

OK, turning it over to you...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something comfortable and appropriate.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rlwings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps