buehla: You game?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
buehla anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My eyes are now open. Am interested in experiencing what the world has to offer. From the land of the Great Lakes, outgoing, well educated, and ridiculous amounts of energy to burn! Attracted to people with backgrounds different from my own -- appreciate those who can maintain a good sense of balance working in a fast-paced, corporate environment and still make the time to cultivate other talents/interests and be an active part of their community. Dislikes....self-important, "sounds great" never-follow-through types.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be really tricky. I suggest doing an activity that allows you to get to know someone at a lot of different levels.

- Playing a round of golf (Physical activity and chance to talk)
- Volunteering at a day shelter (Physical activity, sense of accomplishment by two, and opportunity to converse)
- Attend a lecture at local institution and have drinks afterward to discuss

Mail Settings
To send a message to buehla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50