gdaym8s: Rnmt
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
gdaym8s wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
helping people profession

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Dee

I am an easygoing person with a very full life and lots of interests. I have been married for over 30 years and hold no animosity to anything that has happened now. I am close to my ex-husband and my grown children are involved in my life. My family is involved in the law enforcement field. My life has been enriched and blessed. I am not looking for possession,drama,or to try and change my existing friends and life but rather to experience the greatness of what we have on this earth and relate to someone. Now that I have no children at home and have just graduated from in school along with work full time. I have plans and interests that I want to do along with I love the work I do. My son is a firefighter in the Air Force and my daughter a RN. A footnote just so you know a little about me, I am a Democrat and have been my whole life, I believe in the validity of all Religions and feel more drawn to Spirituality than organized religion. I may not always reach it but I don't like discrimination in any form and make a conscious effort not to participate in it. Also I have had my one and only motorcycle accident and that was enough for me, so if your hoping I will go whizzing off on your Harley ...........I won't, yeah, yeah I know your a much better biker maneuverer than that guy, but not..............

I am a dyed in the wool Lakers fan and enjoy following them, through all the ups and downs, I like being loyal to a team come what may.

You say why no picture...... I am very hesitant about this site, This has to do with my reticence about this whole thing along with my profession. I will send a picture when you request it. If I added you as a favorite (what a strange thing that is, its almost like staring through a window from the outside and trying to see who is sitting by the fire)it is because I see some similar interests or have my curiosity peaked. So in essence I have bookmarked you, for some odd reason, since I don't have a lot of time to read for fun, but I want to save my place in case I want to return to it like a good book at some time. But actually I am content to look from the outside and enjoy what people say, so don't feel obliged or stalked it is just the use of this amazing technology.

Oh by the by my gdaym8s is not a desperate outcry for me to find a mate (you crazy Americans' ')a mate is an English and Australian expression for friend. Also I have been on this site for 5 plus years and can't seem to
change my age, so you do the math.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a book store, go for a walk in a garden, have a cup of tea, meet at a beach, coffee shop, art show, informal music something that we both have an interest in.....makes it less intense.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gdaym8s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps