nitewraith: Fun loving guy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
nitewraith anything.
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 30yr old male who enjoys Music, Dancing, Concerts, Movies, Amusement Parks, Reading, and spending time with friends. I am a happy person with a huge heart. I enjoy life and try to find the positive in any situation. I need someone who can handle my cheesy jokes/sarcasm and who will laugh with me. Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and not always have to be right. I would like to meet a women that is positive mentally and emotionally. My ideal match would be fun, sweet, trustworthy, attractive, confident and love to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates tend to be difficult at times since both people feel awkward and the need to impress each other. So I like to be spontaneous and go with the flow. Sometimes start out with a fun day of events like an amusement park, or just get to know each other over coffee or drinks. If their is an attraction, and the conversation is going well, I would invite her to dinner and finish the date off with a nice stroll on the beach at sunset.