lilelephant: Frustrated.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
lilelephant is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rick
Why is it so difficult to find a woman? I require very little. Eyebrows. No drugs or smokes. Attractive. Somewhat normal... and it seems impossible.
I only have one kid she is with me full time. No baby mama drama. X is in a different time zone.
I laugh all the time.
I have a house and car. Currently a full time student.

I am an open book. If you see anything i missed that you are curious about... just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather we discuss what we were going to do in order to prevent someone not having a good time. First impressions last forever... regardless of whether or not we should let them.
Although played out and lacks romanticism, I would like to meet up for a cup of coffee in a public setting of course. It makes the date safe for both parties and allows for conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilelephant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps