kidatheartftw4: Just A Regular Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kidatheartftw4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
semi retired, construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ladies, Im just a regular guy. Cant sing or dance. Not well traveled. Not rich.. Been married a few times, seem to make the wrong choices. Been single for7 years I have 4 great boys( grown)2 beautiful grandaughters. Im just looking for a nice stable lady for to do things with and see where that leads. I like just about anything outdoors, but am open to trying new things.

Im 57 but look and act younger, according to my kids. Im close to HWP and would prefer the same. Not very good a this profile stuff., If you want to know more just ask.

Im really not hard on the eyes. Will try putting pictures on soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet place for coffee or drinks. Maybe a picnic if it cools down a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kidatheartftw4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke