Age: 49
Jackelly: First Friends Maybe Chemistry
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jackelly anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a real gentleman, no games, no drama, no freaks. I like to have the door opened for me, holding hands, mother nature. I'm independent but still like to be treated like a lady. Two kids (both boys, both grown, but still at home). Devoted mother and daughter. I like Vegas (short visits, occasionally), traveling, cruises, camping, hiking, the great outdoors. I love dogs and kids. Long for a secluded log cabin in a warmer, more arid climate. I dislike (very much), the humidity and changing weather of Indiana. Not looking for Mr. Right, or Mr. Right Now, just looking for Chemistry am open to what happens, happens. If it's meant to be, then it's meant to be.

I've got a good job and I love my job. If I could relocate with this company I'd be on my way out west. I'm still working on that one!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coke or some ice cream then maybe an arcade. Love pinball. Or go-carts!