Random_Lane: Looking for a girl that can rock!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Gaylord, Michigan
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Random_Lane anything.
Metal Fabrication

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my name is Tom i'm 18 from Gaylord Michigan. I'm 5'9'' 160lbs, very athletic. I was a varsity swimmer on the men's swim team. I drive a 94' Chevy S-10 that has alot of balls! I do all my own work on it. I'm a son of an auto mechanic so I know how to do pretty much anything. I play in a band called Random Lane. Hint's the screen name. I would be the frontman. The guy who gets the girls to show the band thier boobs! But thats me my lifestyle and what I like to do. So if you like what i'm about check me out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date.... not that tough right? Well I would start it out by coming to the girl's house dressed casual, you know for a night on the town. Maybe a little dinner at one of the favorite places in town. After that we would find something to do weather it be swimming at the lake, go for a little put put golf, or just cruise around listening to some tunes. I then would follow it up with a kiss on the cheek and a embracing hug. If it becomes more it will.

Get the POF Mobile Apps