wrapper33: mansplainer - help set me straight
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
wrapper33 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ultimately looking for my one and only to last a lifetime. Must be independent but willing to engage in shared experiences ideas and emotions. I don't have any problems with commitment, but I want to start with friendship. Life is short, so I try to be careful not to get diverted by things that aren't going anywhere. But if we are going to give it a try, let's do it with some intention. I like to feel tenderness and passion with a balance of intellect, emotions, and physical. To me, finding a compatible person on this site is like finding a needle in a haystack. Yet I think it's worth giving it a chance. If I have contacted you, it means there is something that I find interesting in your description of yourself. If you contact me I will send you my picture.

I have discovered that upgraded users often block those who are not upgraded. I don't like to put my mental energy into writing a message to then discover it has been blocked. That yellow dot turns me away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It says on POF in this box that first date is 'optional'. That's kind of obvious. I am just interested in opening up conversation and see where it leads. Talk on the phone to start maybe, then meet at a cafe perhaps, then whatever we decide