CACO27: Got what it takes!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San diego, California
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CACO27 anything.
Grad Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just recently moved to San Diego from Denver and I love going out and doing all the different things a city has to offer. Whether its margs on a patio, or courtside at the Nuggets, to going and seeing my favorite bands, miniature golf, water world, a martini lounge with friends, or just laying around the house watching a movie. Of course the beach is my long lost love. I am extremely outgoing and spontaneous and live for the moment. I love to travel and I have been to Mexico and Paris. I love Las Vegas and Lake Powell. I'm from Orange County originally but have been in CO for just as long. I'm intelligent, whitty, goal oriented, funny, dependable, understanding, and open minded. I don't know what to call it whether it be the duality of life, yin-yang, or if its balance, but to everything I like on one side I can definately appreciate the other side. I love to go out on the weekends and stay in and spend time on the weekdays with the one I'm with.I love the city and beach, but getting out of town for camping, skiing, biking, hiking,and all the adventures one can find themself in. I know I'm jumping all around here to have my own space at times. There are the nights at dinner parties where I like to be close to my loved one, and other nights where we can be on opposite ends of the room in conversation, and just a knowing wink is all the attention I need.We can catch up at the end of the night and compare notes. As popeye says "I am what I am."I'm easy going and I just want to be myself, same as I would expect from you. In all I'm hopeless romantic when it comes down to it. My perfect match would be just as outgoing as I am, a partner in crime, and one to travel and live all of life's adventures with. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship, and just let the cards fall where they may be.