bobv230: Looking for an Active, Goodlooking Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
73 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
bobv230 anything.
Masters Degree

Me 4 years Ago

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This active and social male has a good sense of humor, a ready, real smile, and enjoys camping, fishing, theater, and the pleasure of a fine woman's company. Whether a night out or home cooked meal it is my pleasure, I am able to balance being a dominant guy with care and respect for everyone that I am with both men and women. I enjoy nature. And take part at times in conservation activities with The Nature Conservancy. And evening walks to clear my mind or share with a partner. I enjoy church with my family. Though I have a questioning mind that most Preachers find uncomfortable to be around. They seem to be experts at leeching cash out of a Man's Wallet to use for their good deeds. (Supporting themselves mostly)

I leave it to ladies here to ask me what the desire. No laziness allowed! Ask an you will receive! If I get any requests from women over 35 -- NO ANSWER.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobv230 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.

Get the POF Mobile Apps