cupidsarrows: A HARD MAN IS GOOD TO FIND
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ocean, New Jersey
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
cupidsarrows anything.
transaction processing/jazz artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to hold hands in public,spoon on the sofa,cozy up in movies,enjoy seeing the woman I'm with,laughing,secure,safe,content,and satisfied.My nature is to support her hopes and dreams,while achieving my goals and dreams.Willing to work hard to make things happen.Played and recorded with some of the top jazz musicians in the world.Now primarily enjoying a good life through my data processing company,while still having the freedom to go and do what I wish.I miss the connection,intimacy,and trust that comes with a committed relationship.Passion,integrity,humor,and achievement might help define some of my qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would have to meet for a drink or a coffee and see if we connect.If so,the sky's the limit,as I'm generous,creative,open-minded,and,if desired,can create some special times in special places.Time's a'wastin',if you're attractive,fit,and have that something special,let's get going.Kids are no problem,I love them.Please live within driving distance of the Jersey Shore,Monmouth County.Other than that,I'm pretty open.Let's go,we'll have fun whatever we do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cupidsarrows you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 49
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married