irishh: Nibbling On Your Line
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Downtown denver, Colorado
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
irishh is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Im a cutie

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
* I just moved downtown and I am loving it.

- Educated
- Driven
- Fit
- Affectionate
- Funny
- Talkative
- Nice Guy
- World traveler

That's me summed up.

If you would like to know more....drop by and say hi. If you view me, and I view you, but neither one of us takes the first step....then we just become a possible missed connection and move on to somebody else....even though that person may not be as good as a match as you and I might have been. I am a nice guy, so just say hi.

Ultimately, I would love to find someone to get into a relationship with, but, I am not quick to jump into one with just anyone and everyone I meet. If you want someone just to talk to about anything and everything, who listens and doesn't just talk, who can lend their own advice and support, and can be just a friend....I can do that to.

Hope to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps