Candice s: looking for mr right. not a bull shitter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San bernardino, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Candice s is looking for a relationship.
High school
panda bear

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well lets see my name is candice. i am 23 years old. i am korean/german. i live out here in the inland empire. i love listening to music anywhere from hip hop, to drum and bass,inide rock, 80's, reggae,classic rock. i guess i ? it all. i enjoy music events/ festivals. going to the beach.i love my friends that i have but also love meeting new ones. i would say that i am a cool chick that loves to have a good time. im pretty sure i can make you laugh too. im not really sure what i am looking for. mostly friends someone to hang out with. unless i find the right person than maybe a possible relationship. i do want someone that can make me laugh,happy& that?to cuddle too. that's always a plus. if you would like to know anything else just ask. other than that happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out and just have some fun. maybe go out for some drinks and talk and get to know one another...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Candice s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps