Eye73: "The Truth of an Open Heart"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Eye73 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Croupier, Actor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Dan
Hello,

I'm opening my heart to a gentle soul. You must be brave and have a tender touch. My world is a gallery of experiences free for anyone to see. See, touch and feel. My arms are wide open, ready to accept many different type of people. I wish to fill my life with special moments. Special moments with another person.

I am on an ongoing journey to be true. True to myself and true to others. As such, I'm looking for someone who is a seeker of truth. A partner, a genuine soul.

I could talk about what I like to do... Sports, being an artist, movies. But those are things I do, not who I am. I am a kind, affectionate giver. I put others before myself, at least most times. We are all selfish at some point. I love out to people as much as I can.

If you feel you can spend time with someone like that, let me know. My heart is open.

Love,

Dan


Good luck in finding your true happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything.

Anything that encourages getting to know each...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eye73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps