AlwaysBC: seeking friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
AlwaysBC anything.
High school
a great job

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
An average guy looking for a down to earth friend who enjoys camping, a bonfire and a good laugh. I am looking for that special friend who enjoys the setting of the sun as well as the sun rise on clear August morning. I am new to this scene, but have been separated for 3 years. I believe being honest, sincere, and reliable are the keys to a good relationship. I am looking for a "best friend" first. Someone I can share my secrets, joys and hopes with. I will provide a photo to those who wish to drop there line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be something mutually agreed upon. A game of pool, a coffee at anywhere but Timmies or Starbucks, sorry girls. (everywhere has a back door)Some where to laugh, talk and not be distracted by the noise. I'd rather concentrate on you than the teens next to us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlwaysBC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps