Msproton: looking for my Chuck
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamilton, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Msproton anything.
Graduate Degree
I work for the Ontario health study

Mar 17th 09 - st pattys day

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Here is a bit about me. I have a full time job that I really like. I work in Mississauga, but live in Hamilton,- not really interested in dating anyone further than that.

I think of myself as different. I love to play computer games, like Warcraft, Civilization, Age of Empires.. etc. I enjoy quiet nights at home, with a fun movie, a little snuggle and some popcorn, but also love going out for a fun time with friends.

- I like sci fi, as I am a star trek fan, (TNG and Voyager)and I love smart sarcastic comedy, like Jon Stewart, Lewis black, Steven Colbert.

- I am intelligent, open minded, world aware.

I have roller blades and a bike that I would love to use this spring/ summer.. but not very good on the blades.. would love someone to help me get better..

I love dogs. I have two, so I am really looking for a dog person. I love the dog park, and taking my dogs along trails and to the cottage or where ever.. getting them outside is good for them and great for me.

I am attracted to tattoos and piercing, and have plans for myself for a big tattoo soon. But also like a man for who he is, not whats on his body.

I also enjoy a little 420 once in a while, so if this is an issue, just move on. ( not every day)

I love a man who makes me laugh. I think I take things too seriously so a guy, who makes me smile, laugh and forget about sh*t for a while, is a great catch. I really do believe that personality is worth more than looks, but there really has to be a physical attraction on some level.

Please have a clear picture. It's only fair.


Do you know the Show Chuck? Do you know who Captain Proton is? How can you link these together?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think there should be a meet for coffee or dinner.. something public.. i've met way to many crazies on here to feel confident in anything else.
then.. I think a second or real date.. should be something unique.. but that is something we could decide together!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Msproton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps