kingfarmer: Rock Lobster to be specific.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
kingfarmer is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Video Producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
- I'd like to learn to weld.
- I produce online video, for better or worse.
- My sarcasm often gets me in trouble.
- I'm a tinkerer.
- I'd love to meet someone who can teach me to draw.
- I play guitar rather sloppily. But hey, so does Slash.
- My dream is to direct the next sci-fi blockbuster for SeƱor Spielbergo.
- Aimless road trips and loud music are good for the soul.
- Spontaneity is key and smiles are infectious.
- I thoroughly enjoy sour keys.
- Animals entertain me for hours on end.
- I once dropped a pencil and it bounced higher from the point which it was dropped. I normally consider myself an atheist, though moments like these make me question my assertions.
- My prized possession is a 1976 Honda deathtrap.
-Always planning the next big adventure. Never adventuring quite enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go-Karts. Or coffee. Or beer. Or drunken Go-Karts! Walking also works.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kingfarmer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.